Session 6

Initial headline*

Cybersecurity: national, regional, and international cooperation in addressing cyber-risks

Proposed title

[DL: 15 March]

Final title

[DL: 15 April]


[DL: 15 March]

Key words

[DL: 15 March]

Session description

[DL: 15 April]

Session format

[DL: 15 April]

Main roles

Key participants/Resource persons (if applicable):


Remote moderator:


[DL: 30 April]

Session messages

[To be added at the end of the session.] 


[DL: 15 March]

Relevant proposals

(32), (49), (50), (52), (56), (59), (61), 60, 62, 64, (67) – See full list of proposals

Organising team

  • Vladimir Radunović, DiploFoundation, Serbia (focal point)
  • Radoslav Rizov, Microsoft Bulgaria (focal point)
  • Aleksandar Acev, Agency for Electronic Communications, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Zvezdan Arsovski, Vip, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Nertil Berdufi, Hena e Plote ‘Beder’ University, Albania
  • Tome Bogdanov,  Makedonski Telekom AD Skopje, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Fotjon Kosta, Ministry of Energy and Industry, Albania
  • Adriana Minović, Net TV Plus, Serbia
  • Valentina Pellizzer, One World Platform, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Vladimer Svanadze, Internet Development Initiative, Georgia
  • Contact points from SEEDIG’s executive committee: Aida Mahmutović, Dušan Stojičević


*The session is currently under development. All relevant details will be added once they are agreed upon by the organising team, but not later than the indicated deadlines.


Comments are closed